Rock Lotto Winner!

Saturday, May 13 2006 8:00 PM
The Fishtank
3405 Piedmont Avenue
Moe! Staiano's 3rd annual ROCK LOTTO.

Musicians get together and form "new rock bands" for one night. Musical results from past Rock Lotto shows are thought out, entertaining and rockin'! Musicians include members from Sleepytime Gorilla Museum, Splatter Trio, Vermillion Lies, Slydini, Ettrick, Drumhead, She Mob, Darling Freakhead, etc. and playing will be Moe! Staiano, Jacob Felix Heule, Michael Guarino, Sheila McCarthy, Mathias Bossi, Suki O’Kane, Beau Casey, David Cooper, Michael Mellender, Vicky Grossi, Eli Crews, Stephan Gustafsson, Micah Ball, Alan Korn, Scott Evans, Gino Robair, Wally Scharold, Pat Moran, Mick Freakhead, Bill Wolter, Mark Briggs, Jon Axtell, Adam Chew, Polly Moller, Dina Emerson, Will Grant, Kim Boekbinder, Zoe Boekbinder, Aaron Seeman, Matt Davignon, Ferrara Pan, Jen Baker, Lena Strayhorn, Thomas Dimuzio, Jeff Hobbs, Bob Marsh, Avery Burke.
Cost : $5-10

No comments: